Top 10 Recipes for 2012

2012 has flown by.

I can’t believe that there is only a few mere hours left in the year, but at the same time I am ready for a fresh new start in 2013. I don’t have any resolutions per say ( mostly because I don’t keep them!), other than to plough through my 25 while 25 list!

In terms of my little corner of the web, this year has been amazing and it’s all thanks to you guys! I’ve been extremely blessed to have some of my recipes featured around other corners of the web!

Based on my traffic stats, these were the most popular posts of this year:

1. Cheesy Garlic Bubble Bread

Cheesy Garlic Bubble Bread

This recipe was the most popular by a landslide. Apparently I’m not the only one crazy about garlic bread!

2. Nanaimo Bars

nb bite - GB

3. Banana Upside Down Cupcakes

Banana upside down - GB

4. Tomato Soup Cake

Tom soup slice - GB

5. Mini Apple Crisp Cookies

mini apple crisp cookies 2- GB

(These cookies were on the list last year too!)

6. Vanilla Buttermilk Cupcakes with Vanilla Bean Buttercream

Vanilla cupcakes - GB

7. Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Dip

Peanut Butter Cookie dip-GB

8. Gran’s Cabbage Rolls

cabbage rolls 3 - GB

9. Greek Pasta Salad

Greek Pasta Salad

10.  Chocolate Stuffed Peanut Butter CookiesChocSPB -GB

Thanks again to everyone who has made this an exceptional year!

-Mel

Categories: Misc. | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Recipes for 2012

  1. I’m so glad to see your grandma’s cabbage rolls on this list! Family recipes are always my favourites!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.